Cats Need The Human Touch

Angel with leg on my arm

Her name is Angel and this is her right hind leg on my left arm. Not the first time she needs to be physically close to me to feel okay. She really does hang out in my room a lot. Even when her cat mother calls her – Angel is quick. She runs into my room.

 

needing to feel closer to mama

Ashley, my cute little girl, in her advanced years needs quiet…a lot of quiet and time for fun. She doesn’t like when I brush her and give her meds. She may act pissed as hell at me but she always comes back to me. Always.

Leave a Reply

