Cat Fight!

Ashley was the only pet that lived with her first owner for 12 years. And she may not like cats, but she likes small dogs, I think she’s getting on nicely and socializing as most cats do: play fighting.

And I think this is part of me growing as a cat mother because of the decisions I make for her health–not only her physical well-being but also engaging in life as most cats do.

She’s still my royal kitty–she is a Russian Blue, after all.

Here is another cat fight:

Leave a Reply

