Creativity is Me

more artside of house - art

It started off  as  a chore: pruning the juniper tree. Then I thought it would be lovely to decorate the front exterior with it.

Then I thought about the roses I made with pipe cleaners for the past two months. I used this too. Aren’t they lovely!

Not finished decorating the outdoors! The green and gold garlands are next. I love dollar stores for their prices (obviously!). I buy something (and usually many somethings) and I have created something!

It’s my first time decorating my place. Yup, I’m growing up and having many experiences, and contributing and discovering I have talents.

Leave a Reply

