Cock Blocking

9774552-pretty-girl
Other women want this guy.
Romantic-dinner
First date. The guy is up to no good. Can you tell?

 

Now there’s a word I’ve only heard and that because I subscribe to other Blogs on WordPress.

When someone interferes with you starting a new relationship, most people would mind but not I. And I wish there had been someone to stop me–or him. When I had a dad, he sized my current boyfriend and since his disapproval of him, mom and brother, too, tried what they could to tell me the truth about the guy. Of course, I didn’t listen. On my own I’m figuring things out somewhat slowly.

Women are cockblockers. Out of fear, insecurity, maybe jealousy. Come on! Do more than say that you’re married to him! That’s pathetic and doesn’t work on a woman who is interested in a man. Try cock blocking but two people who are meant to be together will be together despite others’ schemes: friends, ex-girlfriends/boyfriends, family, community, etcetera.

Some guys are just not boyfriend material. A female friend complains about her guy friend’s girlfriend knowing that he’s got the temper of The Hulk. And this works every time as a cock blocker. I’d still call it that even when the couple are in a relationship – not just the potential of having a relationship.

How would I cock block? If I knew for sure the guy wanted the woman only for sex, and the woman was sweet-natured however naive, I would do what? I’d like to save the woman from the user! I’d wait until he touched her, walk up to him and give him a lecture on acting like a man.

Predators, I tell ya! Cock blocking is The Thing to do with users, manipulators, control freaks, macho.

Leave a Reply

