August 8: Learning Something New…Space

When I registered for grade 9 science, I didn’t think I’d be doing astronomy. At first I took the course to keep busy while doing other things, too, but since the assignments on electricity and now astronomy, I’m really into the course.

The following video is a simple demonstration of how objects in our universe move, the distance between these objects and earth and from one object to another.

By observing the balloon as I blow it up and when I release the air slowly, I hope to get answers to a few questions.

Leave a Reply

